It doesnt really matter what kind of ring my future husband gives me. As someone I care for once said, it doesnt matter if I give a girl a 3 carat ring or tie a piece of grass around her finger. After all, its not the ring that matters – its the relationship and commitment that ring represents. However, this right here – is beautiful.

It doesnt really matter what kind of ring my future husband gives me. As someone I care for once said, it doesnt matter if I give a girl a 3 carat ring or tie a piece of grass around her finger. After all, its not the ring that matters – its the relationship and commitment that ring represents. However, this right here – is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

